Skip to content

Fairness and Diversity Committee

A large group of people photographed from above talk to each other in a sunny atrium.
Faculty participating in Power + Privilege Workshop, 2019.
There are three Sam Fox School Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion Advisory Councils - one for staff, one for students, and one for faculty. These councils meet regularly with the Assistant Director for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion. These groups help to plan events and provide feedback to help grow our EDI efforts in the Sam Fox School.
Bruce Lindsey
Chair, E. Desmond Lee Professor for Community Collaboration
Shantel Blakely
Assistant Professor
Elaina Echevarria
Petra Kempf
Assistant Professor
Bomin Kim
Meredith Lehman
Head of Museum Education
Yutong Ma
Samantha Modder
Arny Nadler
Associate Professor
Tim Portlock
Professor; Chair, Undergraduate Art
Shreyas Ravikrishnan
Assistant Professor
Mónica Rivera
Professor of Practice; Chair, Graduate Architecture
Madison Ronchetto
Dryden Wells
Instructional Technician, Metal, Ceramic, and Wood Focus
Nicole Allen
Associate Dean, ex-officio
Liz Kramer
Associate Director, Office for Socially Engaged Practice, ex-officio